Team

geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Florian Rainer
Florian Rainer

Florian Rainer
Vertrieb & Technik 

+43 (0)5574 82779-18
florian.rainer@ideefix.eu

Andreas Wieser
Andreas Wieser

Andreas Wieser
Technik & Entwicklung

+43 (0)5574 82779-15
andreas.wieser@ideefix.eu

Technik & Entwicklung

Sebastian Maurer

Alexander Allgäuer
Technik

+43 (0)5574 82779-25
alexander.allgaeuer@ideefix.eu

 

 

Sebastian Maurer

Antonios Karanikolis
Technik

+43 (0)5574 82779-29
antonios.karanikolis@ideefix.eu

Mario Fehr
Technik & Entwicklung

+43 (0)5574 82779-26
mario.fehr@ideefix.eu

Sandro Schweighofer
Sandro Schweighofer

Sandro Schweighofer
Technik & Entwicklung

+43 (0)5574 82779-11
sandro.schweighofer@ideefix.eu

Sebastian Maurer

Alexander Waldhaus
Projektmanagement & Vertrieb

+43 (0)5574 82779-23
alexander.waldhaus@ideefix.eu

Sebastian Maurer

Marco Zuggal
Technik & Entwicklung

+43 (0)5574 82779-14
marco.zuggal@ideefix.eu

Sebastian Maurer

Husam George Mikhael
Technik

+43 (0)5574 82779-12
husam.mikhael@ideefix.eu

Sebastian Maurer
Sebastian Maurer

Sebastian Maurer
Technik

+43 (0)5574 82779-21
sebastian.maurer@ideefix.eu

Verwaltung & Finanzen

Elke Steurer
Elke Steurer

Elke Steurer
Verwaltung & Finanzen

+43 (0)5574 82779-17
elke.steurer@ideefix.eu